Heeeeeeeeeere’s Johnny! Let’s see how this goes…

This has to be the 10th blog I have started in the last 4 years and I give up on maintaining it every. single. time. This time, I’m doing things differently. My main goal behind starting a fashion blog is that first of all I follow so many and I always wished I could do the same. Another reason is that a lot of people have asked me throughout the years for various fashion advice and so why not make it available via the internet? It is hard writing that sentence and not coming off as a pretentious Prima Dona but I mean it in the most humble way possible. My name is Dina and I intend to post photos of my outfits as well as style advice for anyone who cares to read or listen to me! I’m keeping my fingers crossed that I won’t give up on this blog too.. 10th time’s the charm!