2k14- Already??

As expected, I’ve been absolutely dreadful in keeping up with this blog. However since it is the new year where people make new resolutions (and usually give up on them by January 7th) I do have some new outfits lined up! As I do every year, I made my winter pilgrimage to Kuwait without exception and will be posting photos from there. I hope everyone has a great new year and sticks to the unrealistic resolutions we all make. Goodbye and good riddance 2013!

P.S Check out my Tumblr! (http://flowerchildbaby.tumblr.com/). Since I am technologically disabled I do not know how to add a widget for it on my blog, but here it is anyway if you want to know what I’m up to on a daily basis!

Love,

D.

Leave a Reply

